Institutional Members

Agusan del Sur School of Arts and Trade
Agusan del Sur State College of Agriculture and Technology
Aklan State University
Asian College of Science and Technology
Bataan Peninsula State University
Bohol Island State University
Brokenshire College
Bukidnon State University
Cagayan State University -Sanchez Mira Campus
Capitol University
Caraga State University – Cabadbaran Campus
Carlos Hilado Memorial State College
Cebu Normal University
Central Mindanao University
Cor Jesu College
Davao Central College, Inc.
Davao Doctors College
De La Salle Lipa
Father Saturnino Urios University
Holy Cross of Davao College
Holy Name University
Iligan Medical Center College
John B. Lacson Colleges Foundation – Bacolod
John B. Lacson Foundation Maritime University - Arevalo
John B. Lacson Foundation Maritime University - Molo
Jose Rizal Memorial State University
La Consolacion College – Bacolod
La Salle University
Liceo de Cagayan University
Lyceum of the Philippines University
Maritime Academy of Asia and the Pacific
Adventist Medical Center College - Iligan City
University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines
Misamis University
Mountain View College
Notre Dame of Dadiangas University
Notre Dame of Kidapawan College
Notre Dame of Marbel University
Our Lady of Fatima University
Pampanga State Agricultural University
Romblon State University
Saint Joseph Institute of Technology
San Pedro College
Southern Christian College
St. Peter’s College – Iligan City
Surigao del Sur State University
Surigao Education Center
Surigao State College of Technology
Universidad de Zamboanga
University of Bohol
University of Cebu
University of Mindanao
University of Northern Philippines
University of San Jose Recoletos
University of the Cordilleras
University of the Immaculate Conception
Wesleyan University - Philippines
Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan
San Isidro College
Marinduque State College
Negros Oriental State University
Virgen Milagrosa University Foundation
University of Antique, Tario-Lim Memorial Campus
Colegio de San Juan de Letran Calamba
St. Paul Univerity - Surigao
Palawan State University
IAMURE Multidisciplinary Research
Philippine Normal University - Agusan Campus
Lipa City College
Malayan Colleges Laguna
Holy Trinity College of General Santos City
Cebu Institute Of Technology - University
Negros Maritime College Foundation Inc.
University of Rizal System
City College of Calamba
Central Mindanao Colleges
Southwestern University
Pamantasan ng Cabuyao
Central Philippines State University
University of Perpetual Help System DALTA – Molino Campus
Ramon Magsaysay Technological University
Technological University of the Philippines - Cavite Campus
University of Baguio
University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos
University of Southern Mindanao - Kidapawan
Columban College, Inc.
Lyceum of the Philippines University - Laguna
Lyceum of the Philippines University - St. Cabrini College of Allied Medicine
Rizal Memorial Colleges
St. Michael’s College of Iligan, Inc.
Lyceum of the Philippines University - Cavite
Capiz State University
Isabela State University Cauayan Campus
PHINMA - Cagayan de Oro College
Palompon Institute of Technology
Philippine Merchant Marine Acadcemy
Horizons Knowledge Institute
Adventist University of the Philippines
Notre Dame of Tacurong College
Mindanao State University - Tawi Tawi
St. Paul University Philippines - Tuguegarao
Cotabato City State Polytechnic College
La Consolcaion College Manila
University of Luzon
University of Batangas - Lipa
Gordon College
Assumption College of Nabunturan
Dr. Carlos S. Lanting College
Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges
St. Mary’s College of Tagum, Inc.
Monkayo College of Arts, Sciences, and Technology
Emilio Aguinaldo College
Fiat Lux Academe
University of Batangas
La Consolacion University Philippines
University of Nueva Caceres
Bestlink College of the Philippines
Zamboanga City State Polytechnic College
Tarlac Agricultural University
First City Providential College
University of Eastern Philippines Laoang Campus
Divine Word College of Legazpi
Cotabato Foundation College of Science and Technology
Bicol College
Laguna University
Sulu State College
University of Southern Philippines Foundation
Colegio San Agustin - Biñan
University of La Salette, Inc.
DepEd Calamba City
Saint Dominic College of Batanes Inc.
National Teachers College
Romcon Agritrading
Global Leaders Society, Inc.
National Maritime Polytechnic (NMP)
Divina Pastora College
Compostela Valley State College
Saint Anthony’s College
Saint Francis of Assisi College
Patronage of Mary Development School
Basilan State College
St. Joseph College-Olongapo, Inc.
Pangasinan State University Alaminos City Campus